Turning today's student's into tomorrow's business managers


Contact

Business Development Representative program
@netsuitebdr

Campus Twitter
@netsuitecampus

Campus Instagram
@netsuite_campus

Upcoming Events

DATEEVENTTIME
Wednesday, August 31, 2016Baylor University - Marketing and Professional Selling Career Fair4-6pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016UC Berkeley - Consulting Forum4-8pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016Indiana University - Kelley Beta Alpha Psi Accounting/Finance Fair4-8 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016UC Berkeley - EECS Career Fair11am-3pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016University of Notre Dame - Fall Career Expo4-8pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016University of Texas at Austin - McCombs Undergraduate Expo11am-5pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016Indiana University - Informatics and Computing Fall Career Fair11am-4pm
Monday, September 12, 2016Georgia Institute of Technology - All Majors Career Fair9:30am-4:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016UC Berkeley - CAL Career Fair11am-4pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016Miami University in Ohio - Fall Career Fair1-6pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016Indiana University - Kelley Marketing / Management Fair4-8pm
Monday, September 19, 2016University of Michigan - Engineering Career Fair Reception 
Monday, September 19, 2016Carnegie Mellon University - Technical Opportunities Conference10am-5pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016University of Michigan - Engineering Career Fair10am-4pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016University of Michigan - On Campus Interviews8:30am-5:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016University of Texas at Austin - College of Natural Sciences Career Fair1-6pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016Washington University in St. Louis - Meet The Firms 
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Washington University in St. Louis - Fall 2016 Internship & Job Fair3-7pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Emory University - Fall 2016 Career & Internship Fair11am-3pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016University of Wisconsin-Madison - Fall Career & Internship Fair4-8pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016University of Toronto - Career Day11am-4pm
Friday, September 23, 2016Emory University - On Campus Interviews 
Friday, September 23, 2016Baylor University - On Campus Interviews 
Friday, September 23, 2016UNC Kenan-Flagler - Business Symposium9:30-3:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2016Arizona State University - Information Systems and Business Analytics Career Fair4-6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016Northwestern University - Fall Internship & Job Fair12-4pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016Bentley University - Fall Career Fair1:00-4:30pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016University of Waterloo - Information Session5-7pm
Friday, September 30, 2016Tufts University - Fall Career Fair11:30am-2:30pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016University of California, Los Angeles - Hire UCLA Fair11am-3pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016Stanford University - On Campus Interviews 
Thursday, October 13, 2016University of California, Berkeley - Early Bird Internship Fair11am-3pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016Boston University - Fall Career Fair10:30am-3:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2016Eastern College Career Day in Boston (Amherst, Bowdoin, Hamilton, Skidmore, St. Lawrence and Wesleyan)9am-5pm