Press Releases


Contact:

Mei Li
Senior VP
Corporate Communications
NetSuite Inc.
Phone: 650.627.1063
E-mail: meili@netsuite.com

NETSUITE CEO ZACH NELSON TO PRESENT AT WILLIAM BLAIR GROWTH STOCK CONFERENCE

Presentation to Showcase Advances in NetSuite's Enterprise Resource Planning / Accounting Software, Customer Relationship Management Software and Ecommerce Software Suite

SAN MATEO, Calif.—June 10, 2008—NetSuite Inc. (NYSE: N), a leading vendor of on-demand, integrated business management software suites for small and mid-sized businesses and divisions of large companies, today announced that Zach Nelson, CEO of NetSuite, will present on Wednesday, June 18, 2008, at 7:50am (PDT) / 9:50am (CDT) / 10:50am (EDT) at the William Blair Growth Stock Conference to be held at the Four Seasons Hotel in Chicago.

An audio webcast of Mr. Nelson's presentation will be available on NetSuite's Investor Relations Web site at www.netsuite.com/investors.

For information about NetSuite, please visit www.netsuite.com.

NOTE: NetSuite and the NetSuite logo are registered service marks of NetSuite Inc.