Register now to watch the SuiteWorld 2011 keynotes live as NetSuite CEO Zach Nelson and NetSuite Founder & CTO Evan Goldberg share their vision for cloud computing.

NetSuite SuiteWorld
 

Don’t Miss Your Chance to Watch the Live SuiteWorld 2011 Keynotes from NetSuite CEO Zach Nelson and NetSuite Founder and CTO Evan Goldberg

Join us for a unique opportunity to hear where cloud computing is going. Watch two executive keynote addresses at SuiteWorld 2011—the largest gathering of the NetSuite Nation—live.

Watch cloud pioneer Zach Nelson, CEO, share NetSuite’s vision for the cloud, and unveil groundbreaking new products, technologies and industry partnerships. You’ll also hear executives from leading companies describe how they are harnessing the cloud to create competitive advantage.

Then join NetSuite Founder and CTO Evan Goldberg as he shares technology directions for NetSuite’s leading cloud ERP platform. He’ll be demonstrating some exciting new technologies you won’t want to miss!

Live Virtual Event Details
Event: The Cloud Changes Everything—Zach Nelson, CEO, NetSuite
Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Time: 9:00–10:30 a.m. PDT (12:00–1:30 p.m. EDT)
   
Event: The Future of NetSuite—Evan Goldberg, Founder and CTO, NetSuite
Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Time: 9:00–10:00 a.m. PDT (12:00–1:00 p.m. EDT)
Register now for both webcasts.

Register Now

Facebook logo  Find us on Facebook         Join us on Twitter
Register Now

Keynote
Speakers:
Zach Nelson
Zach Nelson
CEO
NetSuite

Evan Goldberg
Evan Goldberg
Founder and CTO
NetSuite

Share This Event
Share on
Facebook
Tweet This
Footer