Contact:
Mei Li
Senior VP, Corporate Communications
NetSuite Inc.
Phone: 650.627.1063
E-mail: meili@netsuite.com

NETSUITE CEO ZACH NELSON TO PROVIDE KEYNOTE ADDRESS AT SOCIÉTÉ GÉNÉRALE GLOBAL SOFTWARE ON DEMAND CONFERENCE IN LONDON

Keynote to Showcase Advances in NetSuite's ERP / Accounting Software, CRM Software and Ecommerce Software Suite

Event to be Webcast Live on NetSuite's Investor Relations Website

SAN MATEO, Calif. — March 11, 2008 — NetSuite Inc. (NYSE: N) , a leading vendor of on-demand, integrated business software suites that include Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) / Accounting software, Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Ecommerce software for small and midsized businesses and divisions of large companies, today announced that Zach Nelson, CEO of NetSuite, will deliver the keynote presentation on Tuesday, March 18, 2008, at 5:30 a.m. (PST) / 8:30 a.m. (EST) / 12:30 p.m. (GMT) at the Société Générale Global Software On Demand Conference to be held at the Landmark Hotel in London.

An audio webcast of Mr. Nelson's presentation will be available on NetSuite's website at www.netsuite.com/investors.

About NetSuite
NetSuite Inc. is a leading vendor of on-demand, integrated business software suites that include Accounting / Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Ecommerce software for small and midsized businesses and divisions of large companies. NetSuite enables companies to manage core business operations in a single system. NetSuite's patent-pending "real-time dashboard" technology provides an easy-to-use view into up-to-date, role-specific business information.

NOTE: NetSuite and the NetSuite logo are registered service marks of NetSuite Inc.

 

###

 


International Sites
spacer